Texas Specialized Sales Representative Map

 
Michael Pujol
South Florida
786-385-2203
michael.pujol@mheducation.com

 
Lisa Dunn
Southeast Florida
954-560-8088
lisa.dunn@mheducation.com

 
Luciano Cossi
West Florida
813-421-1073
luciano.cossi@mheducation.com

 
Karen Williams
Central Florida
386-986-9699
karen.williams@mheducation.com

 
Ty Ezell
North Florida
850-628-1858
david.ezell@mheducation.com

 
Rachel Powers
Central West Florida
813-838-3572
rachel.powers@mheducation.com

 
Lisa Davies
Northeast Florida
904-687-4520
lisa.davies@mheducation.com